Administration Contact

Club Contact Directory

Administration Operating Hours

Administration Hours : 
Days: Monday / Thursday / Friday
Time: 9.00am to 3.00pm
Ph: (07) 3382 6235

Field Address: 
Chris Green Park                                                             Cornubia Park
33-35 Boundary Street                                                      146-170 Bryant's Road                            
Beenleigh , Qld, 4207                                                        Shailer Park, Qld, 4218

Mail: 
POBox 3160
Loganholme, Qld, 4129

Phone: 
Beenleigh (07) 3382 6235   (Mon/Thurs/Fri/Sun)            Cornubia  (07) 3801 1622. (Friday nights/Saturdays)

Email: 

Nick Croyden 0410 401 403
Website: 

top

Executive Committee 2020

Fred Waters President 0400 220 830  president@loganlightningfc.com
Neal Santinella Vice President (Seniors) 0419 757 564 neal@sancobe.com.au
Robert Knijff Vice President (Juniors) 0413 961 722 rob_004@hotmail.com
Raeleen Holman Secretary 0411 829 894 secretary@loganlightningfc.com
Eric Stow Treasurer 0414 511 974 treasurer@loganlightningfc.com

top

Committee / Volunteers 2020

    
John Holman Registrar 0413 209 043 registrar@loganlightningfc.com
Angela Santinella Canteen/Functions 0401 409 382 asantine@bigpond.net.au
Gavin Andersen Referee Co-Ordinator 0407 195 197 refereellfc@gmail.com
Trish Andersen Sponsorship/Social Media 0419 972 009 sponsorship@loganlightningfc.com
Valerie Radicke General Committee 0449 269 623 val.radicke@gmail.com
Shane Barnes Rehabilitation 0422 129 789 shane@changez.com.au
Dave Wilson Photographer daviation_au@yahoo.com.au
                                                                                                                    

top

Your Club Needs You - Volunteer

If you would like to volunteer your service to the club two / four hours a weekend day, or during the week, please send email to secretary@loganlightningfc.com with your contact details, work experience, or what you would like to do, or can do for the Club. All volunteers are welcomed regardless of the time you can give.
top