Administration Contact

Club Contact Directory

Administration Operating Hours

Administration Hours : 

Days: Monday / Thursday / Friday

Time: 9.00am to 3.00pm



Field Address: 

Chris Green Park                                                             Cornubia Park

33-35 Boundary Street                                                      146-170 Bryant's Road                            

Beenleigh , Qld, 4207                                                        Shailer Park, Qld, 4218


Mail: 

POBox 3160

Loganholme, Qld, 4129


Phone: 

Beenleigh (07) 3382 6235   (Friday Nights/Sunday)            Cornubia  (07) 3801 1622. (Friday nights/Saturdays)


Email: 

Website: 

www.loganlightningfc.comedit

top

Executive Committee 2020

Fred Waters President 0400 220 830  president@loganlightningfc.com

Vice President (Seniors)


Vice President (Juniors)

Raeleen Holman Secretary 0411 829 894 secretary@loganlightningfc.com
Eric Stow Treasurer 0414 511 974 treasurer@loganlightningfc.com

top

Committee / Volunteers 2021

  
  Registrar   registrar@loganlightningfc.com
Angela Santinella Canteen/Functions 0401 409 382 asantine@bigpond.net.au
Valerie Radicke FB Merchandise Co-Ord 0449 269 623 mechandise@loganlightningfc.com
Kim Ahmed Female Football Co-Ord 0448 593 740 femalefootball@loganlightningfc.com
Andrew Birkett FB SS Football Co-Ord 0498 800 080 andrew@birkorp.com
Kylie Wohlsen  FQ Merchandise Co-Ord 0412 758 561 merchandise@loganlightningfc.com
       
       
       
Nick Croyden Football Manager 0410 401 403 footballmanager@loganlightningfc.com
Rick Coghlan Football Operations 0403 902 257 operations@loganlightningfc.com
James Coutts SAP Co-ordinator 0424 094 622  jrcouttsy@hotmail.co.uk
Fida El Haddad Sponsorship 0424 180 035 sponsorship@loganlightningfc.com
Ludi Walmsley Social Media 0417 499 030 socialmedia@loganlightningfc.com
Dave Wilson Photographer   daviation_au@yahoo.com.au

top

Your Club Needs You - Volunteer

If you would like to volunteer your service to the club two / four hours a weekend day, or during the week, please send email to secretary@loganlightningfc.com with your contact details, work experience, or what you would like to do, or can do for the Club. All volunteers are welcomed regardless of the time you can give.
top