Administration Contact

Club Contact Directory

Administration Operating Hours


Field Address: 

Chris Green Park                                                             Cornubia Park

33-35 Boundary Street                                                      146-170 Bryant's Road                            

Beenleigh , Qld, 4207                                                        Shailer Park, Qld, 4218


Mail: 

POBox 3160

Loganholme, Qld, 4129


Phone: 

Beenleigh (07) 3382 6235   (Friday Nights/Sunday)            Cornubia  (07) 3801 1622. (Friday nights/Saturdays)


Email: 

Website: 

www.loganlightningfc.comedit

top

Executive Committee 2022

Fred Waters President 0400 220 830  president@loganlightningfc.com
Raeleen Holman Vice President (Seniors) 0411 829 894 seniorvp@loganlightningfc.com
Andrew Birkett Vice President (Juniors) 0498 800 080 juniorvp@loganlightningfc.com
Kim Ahmed Secretary 0448 593 740 secretary@loganlightningfc.com
Eric Stow Treasurer 0414 511 974 treasurer@loganlightningfc.com

top

Committee / Volunteers 2022

  
 Rebecca Stevens Registrar 0403 687 806  registrar@loganlightningfc.com
Valerie Radicke Events Co-Ord 0449 269 623 val.radicke@gmail.com
Raeleen Holman Merchandise Co-Ord 0411 829 894 mechandise@loganlightningfc.com
Kim Ahmed Female Football & Social Media Co-Ord 0448 593 740 femalefootball@loganlightningfc.com
socialmedia@loganlightningfc.com
Andrew Birkett Sponsorship  0498 800 080 sponsorship@loganlightningfc.com

   
 Sam Evans  Canteen  0488 716 264 jamwithsam@hotmail.com
Nick Croyden Football Manager 0410 401 403 footballmanager@loganlightningfc.com
Rick Coghlan Football Operations 0403 902 257 operations@loganlightningfc.com
James Coutts SAP Co-ordinator 0424 094 622 jamesc@playcreative.me
Dave Wilson Photographer   daviation_au@yahoo.com.au

top

Your Club Needs You - Volunteer

If you would like to volunteer your service to the club two / four hours a weekend day, or during the week, please send email to secretary@loganlightningfc.com with your contact details, work experience, or what you would like to do, or can do for the Club. All volunteers are welcomed regardless of the time you can give.
top