Field image

Fields

Last updated 4 Sep 2022
Chris Green - Field 1Open
Chris Green - Field 2Open
Chris Green - Field 3Open
Chris Green - Field 4Open
Chris Green - Field 5Open
Chris Green - Field 6Open
Cornubia - Field 1Open
Cornubia - Field 2Open
Cornubia - Field 3Open
Cornubia - Field 4Open
Cornubia - Field 5Open
Cornubia - Field 6Open

Administration Contact

Club Contact Directory

Administration Operating Hours


Field Address:

Chris Green Park                                                             Cornubia Park

33-35 Boundary Street                                                      146-170 Bryant's Road                            

Beenleigh , Qld, 4207                                                        Shailer Park, Qld, 4218


Mail:

POBox 3160

Loganholme, Qld, 4129


Phone:

Beenleigh (07) 3382 6235   (Friday Nights/Sunday)            Cornubia  (07) 3801 1622. (Friday nights/Saturdays)


Email:

Website:

www.loganlightningfc.comedit

top

Executive Committee 2022

Fred Waters President 0400 220 830  president@loganlightningfc.com
Raeleen Holman Vice President (Seniors) 0411 829 894 seniorvp@loganlightningfc.com
Andrew Birkett Vice President (Juniors) 0498 800 080 juniorvp@loganlightningfc.com
Rebecca Stevens Secretary 0403 687 806
secretary@loganlightningfc.com
Eric Stow Treasurer 0414 511 974 treasurer@loganlightningfc.com

top

Committee / Volunteers 2022

Rebecca Stevens Registrar 0403 687 806 registrar@loganlightningfc.com
Valerie Radicke Events Co-Ord 0449 269 623 val.radicke@gmail.com
Raeleen Holman Merchandise Co-Ord 0411 829 894 mechandise@loganlightningfc.com
Kim Ahmed Female Football  0448 593 740 femalefootball@loganlightningfc.com
Andrew Birkett Sponsorship  0498 800 080 sponsorship@loganlightningfc.com

Sam Evans Canteen 0488 716 264 jamwithsam@hotmail.com
Nick Croyden Football Manager
footballmanager@loganlightningfc.com
Vacant Football Operations
operations@loganlightningfc.com
James Coutts SAP Co-Ordinator
jamesc@playcreative.me
Dave Wilson Photographer daviation_au@yahoo.com.au

top

Your Club Needs You - Volunteer

If you would like to volunteer your service to the club two / four hours a weekend day, or during the week, please send email to secretary@loganlightningfc.com with your contact details, work experience, or what you would like to do, or can do for the Club. All volunteers are welcomed regardless of the time you can give.
top

Official partners of Logan Lightning FC