The National Premier Leagues (NPL) Queensland Women's is the top female football competition in Queensland, underpinning the Westfield W-League and operating in each Member Federation.

Enquires can be directed to our Football Operations Manager, Nick Croydon during Office Hours:

Administration Hours : 

Days: Monday / Thursday / Friday

Time: 9.00am to 3.00pm

Ph: (07) 3382 6235


Last updated 2 Nov 2020
Chris Green - Field 1Open
Chris Green - Field 2Open
Chris Green - Field 3Open
Chris Green - Field 4Open
Chris Green - Field 5Open
Chris Green - Field 6Open
Cornubia - Field 1Open
Cornubia - Field 2Open
Cornubia - Field 3Open
Cornubia - Field 4Open
Cornubia - Field 5Open
Cornubia - Field 6Open
Club Sponsors

PO BOX 6153 Yatala QLD 4207

click on the link to be directed to their website for more info.

Phone 0408801650
Major Sponsors
Rebel Sports LoganholmePhone tel:0734629015